Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.
These amazing individuals are the Skate Canada Certified Coaches that our Club has entrusted to provide the level of training we expect for our children.  The care and commitment our coaches show towards our skaters is unprecedented and has proven to play a huge part in our Clubs success.




2019-2020 Executive Committee

Our Board of Directors is made up of volunteers that give their time and talents to ensure our community has a viable skating club that will last year after year. Past and present committee members continue to lay the foundations to continually improve our Club for its members.

Feel free to contact any of our Executives should you have any questions or concerns.


PRESIDENT - Prudence Cameron-Jordan


SECRETARY - Melissa Forgrave

TREASURER - Liz Matheson

COACHES REP. - Leeanne Decker, Holly Redden

COACHES LIAISON - Jennifer Heffernan

REGISTRATION - Sandy Cunningham

TEST CHAIR - Penny Buchanan


VOLUNTEER CO-ORDINATORS - Sandy Cunningham/ Jennifer Heffernan

DIRECTORS - Kate Begg, Jennifer Payne, Carrie Barr, Amy Fert




Want to be a part of our Club?

Contact a club member or drop us a line to find out more!

Register Today!